JioCloud FAQs

jiocloudenterprisejiotransfer

File Upload and Auto BackupContacts Backup, Restore & MergeMessage Backup & Restore

Access your filesAlbums & Suggested AlbumsSharingSearchDocument Editing & VersioningPrivate FolderDocument ScannerTagsFree up Device SpaceData Export

User ProfileStorage DetailsData SecurityRefer Friends & Earn Free Storage

JioCloud on DesktopJioCloud on STBJioCloud on Feature PhoneJioCloud on ChromebookJioCloud PC

Login IssuesLoss or Deactivation of Jio Number

General

General

If you delete your account, all your files, contacts and shares will be permanently deleted from JioCloud after 30 days of account deletion request.