JioCloud FAQs

jiocloudenterprisejiotransfer

File Upload and Auto BackupContacts Backup, Restore & MergeMessage Backup & Restore

Access your filesAlbums & Suggested AlbumsSharingSearchDocument Editing & VersioningPrivate FolderDocument ScannerTagsFree up Device SpaceData Export

User ProfileStorage DetailsData SecurityRefer Friends & Earn Free Storage

JioCloud on DesktopJioCloud on STBJioCloud on Feature PhoneJioCloud on ChromebookJioCloud PC

Login IssuesLoss or Deactivation of Jio Number

General

General

If you don't want your JioCloud account any longer, you can delete it by following the below steps:

Android & IOS:

  1. Go to the "Settings" section of the JioCloud app.
  2. Click on  "Delete Account" and tap "Yes" when prompted for confirmation.
  3. You will be logged out of JioCloud, and your account will be deleted within 30 days.

Web:

  1. Go to the "User Profile" page on JioCloud.
  2. Go to "Security" and Access and click on  "Delete" and select "Yes, Delete Account" when prompted for confirmation.
  3. You will be logged out of JioCloud from all devices, and your account will be deleted within 30 days.