JioCloud FAQs

jiocloudenterprisejiotransfer

File Upload and Auto BackupContacts Backup, Restore & MergeMessage Backup & Restore

Access your filesAlbums & Suggested AlbumsSharingSearchDocument Editing & VersioningPrivate FolderDocument ScannerTagsFree up Device SpaceData Export

User ProfileStorage DetailsData SecurityRefer Friends & Earn Free Storage

JioCloud on DesktopJioCloud on STBJioCloud on Feature PhoneJioCloud on ChromebookJioCloud PC

Login IssuesLoss or Deactivation of Jio Number

General

General

You can cancel your account deletion request by logging into your JioCloud account within the 30 days post your account deletion request.

After 30 days, your account and all information stored in cloud will be permanently deleted.