JioCloud FAQs

jiocloudenterprisejiotransfer

File Upload and Auto BackupContacts Backup, Restore & MergeMessage Backup & Restore

Access your filesBoards & Suggested BoardsDocument ScannerSharingSearchTagsFree up Device SpaceData Export

User ProfileStorage DetailsData SecurityRefer Friends & Earn Free Storage

JioCloud on DesktopJioCloud on STBJioCloud on Feature PhoneJioCloud on ChromebookJioCloud PC

Login IssuesLoss or Deactivation of Jio Number

General

General

If the Owner of the Shared item(s) deletes the item(s) from JioCloud, the files will be removed for all users of the Shared item(s). The files are actually deleted from owners account and moved to Trash. Owner can choose to restore them back to original folder locations in JioCloud from where they were removed. Restored files will be available to allusers who were part of the original share.