JioCloud FAQs

Categories

JioCloud FAQs - Categories

  • General

  • File Upload and Auto Backup

  • Data Security

  • Access your files

  • Boards & Suggested Boards

  • Document Scanner

  • File Sharing

  • File Search

  • Free up Device Space

  • Refer Friends and Earn Free Storage

  • Contacts Backup, Restore & Merge

  • Message Backup & Restore

  • User Profile

  • Storage Details

  • JioCloud on Desktop

  • JioCloud on STB

  • JioCloud on Feature Phone

  • Backup via MyJio App

  • Loss or Deactivation of Jio Sim/Number

  • Login Issues

  • Data Not Found

  • Uninstall/Delete JioCloud

  • Jio Transfer

  • Further Assistance

General

While creating a share by tapping on Get link on JioCloud for the first time, by default, the link permissions will be ‘Anyone with the link can view’. If you want to change it, you need to open ‘Manage Share’ and then change the permission to either ‘Anyone with the link can edit’, or make it restricted depending on your requirement.